3474 Midway Mall

Elyria OH 44035

Phone: (440) 324-3998

Regular Hours:

11:00 AM, 5:00 PM

 

Christmas hours 2019

Date Day Hours
 Nov 28 Thurs CLOSED
 Nov 29 Fri 7am-8pm
 Nov 30 Sat 10am-8pm
 Dec 1 Sun 11am-5pm
 Dec 2 Mon 10am-8pm
 Dec 3 Tues 10am-8pm
 Dec 4 Wed 10am-8pm
 Dec 5 Thurs 10am-8pm
 Dec 6 Fri 10am-8pm
 Dec 7 Sat 10am-8pm
 Dec 8 Sun 11am-6pm
 Dec 9 Mon 10am-8pm
 Dec 10 Tues 10am-8pm
 Dec 11 Wed 10am-8pm
 Dec 12 Thurs 10am-8pm
 Dec 13 Fri 10am-8pm
 Dec 14 Sat 10am-8pm
 Dec 15 Sun 11am-6pm
 Dec 16 Mon 10am-9pm
 Dec 17 Tues 10am-9pm
 Dec 18 Wed 10am-9pm
 Dec 19 Thurs 10am-9pm
 Dec 20 Fri 9am-9pm
 Dec 21 Sat 8am-9pm
 Dec 22 Sun 8am-7pm
 Dec 23 Mon 8am-8pm
 Dec 24 Tues 8am-6pm
 Dec 25 Wed CLOSED
 Dec 26 Thurs Normal hours
 Dec 27 Fri Normal hours
 Dec 28 Sat Normal hours
 Dec 29 Sun Normal hours
 Dec 30 Mon  Normal hours
 Dec 31 Tues  10am-5pm
 Jan 1 Wed 10am-5pm

Directions

3474 Midway Mall,
Elyria, OH 44035

Midway Mall
3474 Midway Mall
Elyria OH 44035
United States
Phone: (440) 324-3998