14822 Madison Ave

Lakewood OH 44107

Phone: (216) 529-6262

Regular Hours:

 

 

Christmas hours 2019

Date Day Hours
 Dec 1 Sun 12pm-10pm
 Dec 2 Mon 10am-10pm
 Dec 3  Tues 10am-10pm
 Dec 4 Wed 10am-10pm
 Dec 5 Thurs 10am-10pm
 Dec 6 Fri 10am-10pm
 Dec 7 Sat 10am-10pm
 Dec 8 Sun 11am-10pm
 Dec 9 Mon 9am-10pm
 Dec 10 Tues 9am-10pm
 Dec 11 Wed 9am-10pm
 Dec 12 Thurs 9am-10pm
 Dec 13 Fri 9am-10pm
 Dec 14 Sat 9am-10pm
 Dec 15 Sun 10am-10pm
 Dec 16 Mon 9am-10pm
 Dec 17 Tues 9am-10pm
 Dec 18 Wed 9am-10pm
 Dec 19 Thurs 9am-10pm
 Dec 20 Fri 9am-10pm
 Dec 21 Sat 9am-10pm
 Dec 22 Sun 10am-10pm
 Dec 23 Mon 9am-10pm
 Dec 24 Tues 9am-5pm
 Dec 25 Wed CLOSED
 Dec 26 Thurs Normal hours
 Dec 27 Fri Normal hours
 Dec 28 Sat Normal hours
 Dec 29 Sun Normal hours
 Dec 30 Mon Normal hours
 Dec 31 Tues 10am-5pm
 Jan 1 Wed CLOSED

Chocolate Shoppe & Ice Cream Parlor

14822 Madison Ave,
Lakewood, OH 44107

Lakewood
Chocolate Shoppe & Ice Cream Parlor
14822 Madison Ave
Lakewood OH 44107
United States
Phone: (216) 529-6262