13400 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, OH 44135

Phone: (216) 325-5570

Regular Hours:

Closed (check holiday hours)

 

Christmas hours 2019
Date Day Hours
Dec 1 Sun 10am-5pm
Dec 2 Mon 9am-6pm
Dec 3 Tues 9am-6pm
Dec 4 Wed 9am-6pm
Dec 5 Thurs 9am-6pm
Dec 6 Fri 9am-6pm
Dec 7 Sat 9am-6pm
Dec 8 Sun 10am-5pm
Dec 9 Mon 9am-8pm
Dec 10 Tues 9am-8pm
Dec 11 Wed 9am-8pm
Dec 12 Thurs 9am-8pm
Dec 13 Fri 9am-8pm
Dec 14 Sat 9am-8pm
Dec 15 Sun 9am-5pm
Dec 16 Mon 8am-8pm
Dec 17 Tues 8am-8pm
Dec 18 Wed 8am-8pm
Dec 19 Thurs 8am-8pm
Dec 20 Fri 8am-8pm
Dec 21 Sat 8am-8pm
Dec 22 Sun 9am-6pm
Dec 23 Mon 8am-8pm
Dec 24 Tues 9am-5pm
Dec 25 Wed CLOSED
Dec 26 Thurs Normal hours
Dec 27 Fri Normal hours
Dec 28 Sat Normal hours
Dec 29 Sun Normal hours
Dec 30 Mon Normal hours
Dec 31 Tues 9am-5pm
Jan 1 Wed CLOSED

Directions

Chocolate Shoppe

13400 Brookpark Road,
Cleveland, OH 44135
Brookpark
13400 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland OH 44135
United States
Phone: (216) 325-5570