549 South Chillicothe Road

Aurora, OH 44011

Phone: (330) 562-9779

Regular Hours:

 

Christmas hours 2019

     
     
     
     
 Dec 1 Sun 10am-7pm
 Dec 2 Mon 10am-9pm
 Dec 3 Tues 10am-9pm
 Dec 4 Wed 10am-9pm
 Dec 5 Thurs 10am-9pm
 Dec 6 Fri 10am-9pm
 Dec 7 Sat 10am-9pm
 Dec 8 Sun 10am-7pm
 Dec 9 Mon 10am-9pm
 Dec 10 Tues 10am-9pm
 Dec 11 Wed 10am-9pm
 Dec 12 Thurs 10am-9pm
 Dec 13 Fri 10am-9pm
 Dec 14 Sat 9am-10pm
 Dec 15 Sun 11am-7pm
 Dec 16 Mon 9am-9pm
 Dec 17 Tues 9am-9pm
 Dec 18 Wed 9am-9pm
 Dec 19 Thurs 9am-9pm
 Dec 20 Fri 9am-9pm
 Dec 21 Sat 9am-10pm
 Dec 22 Sun 10am-7pm
 Dec 23 Mon 9am-9pm
 Dec 24 Tues 9am-6pm
 Dec 25 Wed CLOSED
 Dec 26 Thurs 8am-9pm
 Dec 27 Fri Normal hours
 Dec 28 Sat Normal hours
 Dec 29 Sun Normal hours
 Dec 30 Mon  Normal hours
 Dec 31 Tues  10am-6pm
 Jan 1 Wed 10am-6pm

Directions

549 South Chillicothe Road,
Aurora, OH 44202
Aurora Premium Outlet
Ice Cream Available In Summer Months Only
549 S Chillicothe Rd
Aurora OH 44202
United States
Phone: (330) 562-9779